2015 Class Schedules

As a convenience to our customers and clientele we have listed the names of the group lessons and the dates, days and times that group classes are available. If you find a class and a date that fits your schedule please call 916-808-2531 for reservations.

Which class is right for you? Click HERE to check out our Step-By-Step Learning Process before picking the ideal class for your level of experience.

New 2 Golf 2015 Class Schedule
Dates Day(s) Time
February 28 & March 7 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
February 28 & March 7 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
March 3 & 5 Tuesday / Thursday 5:30 – 7:00 PM
March 9 & 11 Monday / Wednesday 5:30 – 7:00 PM
March 14 & 21 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
March 14 & 21 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
March 17 & 19 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
March 28 & 29 Saturday / Sunday 11:00 – 12:30 PM
March 28 & 29 Saturday / Sunday 1:00 – 2:30 PM
March 31 & April 2 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
April 4 & 11 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
April 4 & 11 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
April 6 & 8 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
April 7 & 9 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
April 14 & 16 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
April 21 & 23 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
April 27 & 29 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
May 2 & 9 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
May 2 & 9 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
May 11 & 13 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
May 18 & 20 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
May 19 & 21 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
May 26 & 28 Tuesday / Thursday 11:00 – 12:30 PM
June 1 & 3 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
June 6 & 13 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
June 6 & 13 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
June 9 & 11 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
June 16 & 18 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
June 20 & 27 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
June 20 & 27 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
June 22 & 24 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
June 23 & 25 Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
July 7 & 9 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
July 11 & 18 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
July 11 & 18 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
July 13 & 15 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
July 20 & 22 Monday / Wednesday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
July 21 & 23 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
July 28 & 30 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
August 1 & 8 Saturday 9:00 – 10:30 AM
August 1 & 8 Saturday 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
August 4 & 6 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
August 4 & 6 Tuesday / Thursday 8:00 – 9:30 PM
August 10 & 12 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
August 10 & 12 Monday / Wednesday 8:00 – 9:30 PM
August 15 & 22 Saturday 9:00 – 10:30 AM
August 15 & 22 Saturday 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
August 18 & 20 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
August 18 & 20 Tuesday / Thursday 8:00 – 9:30 PM
August 24 & 26 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
August 24 & 26 Monday / Wednesday 8:00 – 9:30 PM
September 5 & 12 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
September 5 & 12 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
September 8 & 10 Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
September 15 & 17 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
September 19 & 26 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
September 19 & 26 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
September 21 & 23 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
September 22 & 24 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
October 3 & 10 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
October 3 & 10 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
October 5 & 7 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
October 12 & 14 Monday / Wednesday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
October 13 & 15 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
October 17 & 24 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
October 17 & 24 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
October 19 & 21 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:30 PM
October 31 & November 7 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
October 31 & November 7 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
November 3 & 5 Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
November 9 & 11 Monday / Wednesday 5:30 – 7:00 PM
November 14 & 21 Saturday 10:00 – 11:30 AM
November 14 & 21 Saturday 12:30 – 2:00 PM
November 16 & 18 Monday / Wednesday 5:30 – 7:00 PM
November 17 & 19 Tuesday / Thursday 5:30 – 7:00 PM
December 5 Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
December 5 & 12 Saturday 2:00 – 3:30 PM
December 7 & 9 Monday / Wednesday 5:00 – 6:30 PM
December 12 & 19 Saturday 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
December 14 & 16 Monday / Wednesday 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
December 15 & 17 Tuesday / Thursday 5:00 – 6:30 PM
Get Golf Ready 2015 Class Schedule
Dates Day(s) Time
February 28 – March 28 Saturday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
March 3 – 17 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
March 31 – April 14 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
April 4 – 18 Saturday & Sunday 1:00 – 2:00 PM
April 13 – 27 Monday / Tuesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
April 30 – May 28 Thursday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
May 4 – 18 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
May 12 – 26 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
June 1 – 29 Monday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
June 2 – 16 Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
June 6 – 20 Saturday (3 – 2 hour classes) 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
June 15 – 29 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
July 7 – 21 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
July 11 – 25 Saturday (3 – 2 hour classes) 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
July 13 – 27 Monday / Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
July 14 – 28 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
August 1 – 29 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
August 4 – 18 Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
August 10 – 24 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
September 1 – 29 Tuesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
September 7 – 21 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
September 12 – 26 Saturday & Sunday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
September 30 – October 28 Wednesday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
October 5 – 19 Monday / Wednesday 5:30 – 6:30 PM
October 10 – 24 Saturday & Sunday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
October 31 – November 14 Saturday & Sunday 1:00 – 2:00 PM
November 2 – 16 Monday / Wednesday 5:00 – 6:00 PM
Get Golf Ready 2 2015 Class Schedule
Dates Day(s) Time
April 6 – 15 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
April 28 – May 7 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
May 2 – 23 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
May 12 – 21 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
June 1 – 22 Monday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
June 6 – 27 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
July 7 – 16 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
July 11 – August 1 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
August 4 – 13 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
September 5 – 26 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
September 15 – 24 Tuesday / Thursday 5:00 – 6:00 PM
October 3 – 24 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
October 31 – November 21 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Get Golf Ready 3 2015 Class Schedule
Dates Day(s) Time
April 8 – 29 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
June 9 – 30 Tuesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
August 2 – 23 Sunday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
September 3 – 24 Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
October 4 – 25 Sunday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
“It’s OK to Play!” 2015 Class Schedule
Date Day Time Location
September 9 Wednesday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Back of Driving Range
September 16 Wednesday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Academy Holes
September 23 Wednesday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
September 30 Wednesday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
October 7 Wednesday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
October 14 Wednesday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
October 21 Wednesday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
October 28 Wednesday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
Playing Makes Perfect 2015 – On Course Instruction
Date Day Time Topic
September 19 Saturday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
September 26 Saturday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
October 3 Saturday 1:00 – 3:00 PM Arcade Creek GC
Practice Makes Perfect 2015 – Session #2 Class Schedule
Date Day Time Topic
August 5 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM Putting
August 7 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM Putting
August 8 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM Putting
August 12 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM Chipping
August 14 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM Chipping
August 15 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM Chipping
August 19 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM Pitching
August 21 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM Pitching
August 22 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM Pitching
August 26 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM Trouble Shots
August 28 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM Trouble Shots
August 29 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM Trouble Shots
September 2 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM Bunker Play
September 4 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM Bunker Play
September 5 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM Bunker Play
September 9 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM 40-60 yard shots
September 11 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM 40-60 yard shots
September 12 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM 40-60 yard shots
September 16 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM Full Swing – Irons
September 18 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM Full Swing – Irons
September 19 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM Full Swing – Irons
September 23 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM Full Swing – Woods
September 25 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM Full Swing – Woods
September 26 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM Full Swing – Woods
September 30 Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM Full Swing – Driver
October 2 Friday 9:00 – 10:00 AM Full Swing – Driver
October 3 Saturday 8:00 – 9:00 AM Full Swing – Driver
Practice Makes Perfect 2015 – Session #3 Class Schedule
Date Day Time Topic
October 7 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Putting
October 9 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Putting
October 10 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Putting
October 14 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Chipping
October 16 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Chipping
October 17 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Chipping
October 21 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Pitching
October 23 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Pitching
October 24 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Pitching
October 28 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Trouble Shots
October 30 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Trouble Shots
October 31 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Trouble Shots
November 4 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Bunker Play
November 6 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Bunker Play
November 7 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Bunker Play
November 11 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM 40-60 yard shots
November 13 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM 40-60 yard shots
November 14 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM 40-60 yard shots
November 18 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Irons
November 20 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Irons
November 21 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Irons
November 25 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Woods
November 27 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Woods
November 28 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Woods
December 2 Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Driver
December 4 Friday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Driver
December 5 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM Full Swing – Driver

Which class is right for you? Click HERE to check out our Step-By-Step Learning Process before picking the ideal class for your level of experience.