Get Golf Ready Class Schedule

Get Golf Ready 2016 Class Schedule
Dates Day(s) Time
February 27 – March 26 Saturday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
March 1 – 15 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
March 29 – April 12 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
April 2 – 16 Saturday & Sunday 1:00 – 2:00 PM
April 11 – 25 Monday / Tuesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
April 28 – May 26 Thursday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
May 2 – 16 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
May 10 – 24 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
May 30 –  June 27 Monday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
May 31 – June 14 Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
June 4 – 18 Saturday (3 – 2 hour classes) 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
June 13 – 27 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
July 5 – 19 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
July 9 – 23 Saturday (3 – 2 hour classes) 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
July 11 – 25 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
July 12 – 26 Tuesday / Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
July 30 – August 27 Saturday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
August 2 – 16 Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 – 11:00 AM
August 8 – 22 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
August 30 – September 27 Tuesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
September 6 – 20 Monday / Wednesday 6:00 – 7:00 PM
September 10 – 24 Saturday & Sunday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
September 28 – October 26 Wednesday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
October 3 – 17 Monday / Wednesday 5:30 – 6:30 PM
October 8 – 22 Saturday & Sunday 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
October 29 – November 12 Saturday & Sunday 1:00 – 2:00 PM
October 31 – November 14 Monday / Wednesday 5:00 – 6:00 PM
November 5 – 19 Saturday (3 – 2 hour classes) 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Call the Golf Concierge for more information at 916-808-2531.